Menu
facebook  linkedin  twitter

Innovative and Effective Learning Solutions

Offices

Offices

United States

Abhijeet Sethi | Vice President, Sales

LearningMate Solutions Inc.
880 Third Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10022

abhijeet.sethi@learningmate.com

Joe Mattuch | Enterprise Solutions

LearningMate Solutions Inc.
3550 North Central Ave, Suite # 1230
Phoenix, AZ 85012

joe.mattuch@learningmate.com

Nachiket Paratkar | SVP, Higher Education

LearningMate Solutions Inc.
880 Third Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10022

nachiket.paratkar@learningmate.com

HR & Employment Inquiries (USA)

LearningMate Solutions
880 Third Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10022
Employment Verification requests should be faxed to (609) 228-5556
US Employment Opportunities submissions and inquiries should be sent to hr.us@learningmate.com

hr.us@learningmate.com

Event, Media & PR Inquiries

LearningMate Solutions
4107 Manson Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

danielle.holmes@learningmate.com

United Kingdom and Europe

Abhijeet Sethi | Vice President, Sales

LearningMate Solutions (UK) Ltd.
1 Doughty Street, London WC1N 2PH, United Kingdom

abhijeet.sethi@learningmate.com

Canada

Mohit Bhargava | Chief Strategy Officer

LearningMate Solutions (Canada) Ltd.
885 West Georgia Street, Suite 1500, Vancouver BC, Canada V6C 3E8

mohit.bhargava@learningmate.com

Mumbai, India

Prasad Mohare | SVP, Content

LearningMate Solutions Pvt Ltd.
74 Techno Park, Level 7-10, 74/II, ‘C’ Cross Road, M.I.D.C. Marol, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400 093, India

prasad.mohare@learningmate.com

HR & Employment Inquiries (India)

LearningMate Solutions Pvt Ltd.
74 Techno Park, Level 7-10, 74/II, ‘C’ Cross Road, M.I.D.C. Marol, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400 093, India
India Employment submissions and inquiries should be sent to careers@learningmate.com

careers@learningmate.com

Kolkata, India

Avijit Ghosh | Head – Kolkata Operations

LearningMate Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Unit -502, Block-3B, 5th Floor, Ecospace, New Town,
Rajarhat, Kolkata – 700156, India

avijit.ghosh@learningmate.com